Gym Information

Photos

Image

Social Media

« Return to Gym Information

Sponsors

 

Funtastics Force Cheerleaders Thank our 2016-2017 Sponsors

 

 

Titanium Sponsors

 

Alicia A. Piro – 941.228.1500 – www.pirolawfl.com

Always Monogrammed – www.alwaysmonogrammed.com

Golf in Venice – 941.484.8995 – www.golfinvenice.com

Florida Elevator – 941.356.3758 – www.floridaelevatorinc.com

Freeman Orthodontics – 941.953.7500 – www.freemanorthodontics.com

Intechgrate Systems – 941.358.6630 – www.intechgratesystems.com

Kara Bumgarner, LMHC – 941-780-1148 - www.hearttoheartcounselingllc.com

Lifestyle Management and Concierge Services

Mirasol Fafco Solar, Inc. – 941.484.0130 – www.mirasolsolar.com

Primrose School at Lakewood Ranch – 941.373.6363 – www.primroselakewoodranch.com

Schofield, Hand and Bright Orthopaedics, PLLC  - 941.921.2600 – www.shbortho.com

Silver City Sarasota – 941.349.5030 – www.silvercitysarasota.com

Smileworks Kids Dentistry – 941.953.2111 – www.smileworks.com

Surfin’ Plumbers/Richard Air Conditioning – 941.627.9755 – www.surfinplumbers.com

Weichart Realtors/Hallmark Properties – 941.960.6613 – www.weicherthallmark.com

Windom Allergy, Asthma, and Sinus – 941.927.4888 – www.windomallergy.com

 

Platinum Sponsors

 

Champs Sports – www.champs.com

Dr. Si McAninch – 941.953.3535 – www.drmcaninch.com

Gemco – 404.237.1694 – www.gemissbach.com

New Concepts Construction – 941.379.3066 – www.nccflorida.com

 

Gold Sponsors

 

Ace Pet Resort – 941.921.4355 – www.acepetresort.com

Aluminum Works Showcase Screens, Inc. – 941.488.2141 – www.aluminum-works.com

Bradenton Veterinary Emergency – 941.748.0202 – www.bradentonERvet.com

Coastal Vet Surgery – 941.923.4816 – www.coastalvetsurgery.com

Dermatology Associates/Reflections Medspa – 941.927.5178 – www.dermsarasota.com

Hill Real Estate Strategies 

Joshua Faett/Faett Firm – 239.263.4384 – www.faettfirm.com

Liberty Savings Bank – 941.408.0201 – www.libertysavingsbank.com

Sarasota Veterinary Emergency and Specialty Center – 941.923.7260 – www.yourvet.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors

 

A Creative Touch Hair Salon – 941.488.6343

Al Purmort Insurance – 941.924.3808 – www.alpurmort.com

Aquatech Pools GC, Inc. – 941.488.3990 – www.aquatechpoolsgc.com

B&B Custom Cabinets – 941371.3976

Bayada – 941.330.2400 – www.bayada.com

Best Nails – 941.342.8918

Beth Carlton/Keller Williams Realty of Manatee – 941.704.3562 – www.bethcarlton.com

Bob and Michelle Messick

Diane Humphrey

Dr. Roger Shea – 941.371.2244 – www.sheaentclinic.com

Ehrlich & Sallapudi Orthodontics – 941.485.7006 – www.crossbite.com

Gulf Harbor Marina – 941.488.7734

Honest Air Conditioning of Venice – 941.476.7566 – www.honestacofvenice.com

John Moor, M.D. – 941.957.1500 – www.advancedsportsmedicine.com

Katherine Keeley, M.D. – 941.366.3000

Lancaster’s Lawn & Landscape – 941.627.4755

Linda Strayer

Mike’s Elite Towing – 941.954.0100 – www.mikeselitetowing.com

Sarasota Orthopedic Assoc. – 941.951.2663

Schmehl & Harkness, Inc. – 941.485.8708

Sharee Balletto

Southwest FL Alarm & Security – 941.429.3701

STS Transmissions – 941.812.1648 – www.ststransmissions.net

U.S. Tour Golf – 941.527.1445 – www.ustourgolf.com

V&L Crafts – 941.485.2363 – www.vlcrafts.com

Wilde Honda – 941.923.3413 – www.gowildehonda.com

X1 Communications

Zimmermen Quality Painting, LLC – 941.232.1280

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

 

A Good Yarn – 941.487.7914 – www.agoodyarnsarasota.com

Alicia’s Dream – 941.388.2727

Armour Investment Group

Better Health International – 941.377.3870 – www.betterhealthinternational.com

Brian’s Auto – 941.926.2526

Calcs-Plus – 941.488.1700 – www.calcs-plus.com

Carroll & Sutton Orthodontics – 941.257.2000 – www.csorthodontics.com

Coastal Living Remodelers – 941.375.6300 – www.coastallivingremodelers.com

Crisp Plumbing – 941.927.9700

Douglas Collier

Freedom Auto Repair – 941.702.8324

Friends of the Family Home Daycare – 941.266.8904

Gregg G. Hassler, Jr., DMD – 941.486.8883 – www.hasslerdental.com

Gulfcoast Veterinary Oncology – www.gulfcoastvet.com

H&Y Fence – 941.379.3444 – www.hnyfence.com

IB Furniture, Inc. – 941.685.3236

Integrity Transmissions – 941.922.8000

JHM Construction, LLC – 941.371.4100 – www.jhmllc.com

John’s Automotive and Tires, LLC – 941.362.7292

Johnsen’s Automotive – 941.755.0505 – www.mjohnsenautomotive.com

K&P Benefits Consulting Group – 941.753.3053 – www.kpins.com

Koen Fine Jewelers – 941.925.9815

Liquid Bottles, LLC – 888.222.5232 – www.liquidbottles.com

Loretta Atha

Merritt Realty Group – 941.321.6079 – www.gomerritt.com

Monarch Deli Provisions – 941.355.6100

Nilofer Khatri – 941.484.2629 – www.janoffandkhatri.com

Paul Yoder Auto Sales, Inc. – 941.957.4430 – www.yoderauto.net

PDF Roofing, LLC – 941.718.9313

Sandra Sanchez

Simply the Best Inflatables – 866.FUN.FUN1 – www.stbinflatables.com

Steve’s Auto Sales

Stitchin’ Waves – 941.929.1155 – www.stitchinwaves.com

Teri Dyer/Dyco Watersystems – 941.378.5533 – www.dycowatersystems.com

The Beanz Man – 941.921.0800 – www.beanzman.com

The Grasshopper Tex Mex Restaurant – 941.923.3688 – www.thegrasshoppertexmex.com

The Shop SRQ – 941.626.4894 – www.theshopSRQ.com

Tom Dion’s Automotive Repair – 941.926.4942 – www.dionsauto.com

Tony’s Uses Appliances of Sarasota – 941.925.0080

Treasure Cove – 941.556.0202 – www.treasurecove2.com

Witzco Trailers, Inc. – 941.922.5301- www.witzco.com